View our mobile website!
Join The Greater Bloomington Chamber of Commerce, Bloomington, IN

Board of Directors

Cullen McCarty, Smithville Telecom, LLC

Tedd Green, Cook Pharmica
Vice Chair

Randy Lloyd, First Capital Investment Group, Inc.
2nd Vice Chair

Ric Olson, Olson & Company

William Stephan, Indiana University
Immediate Past Chair

James Whitlatch, Bunger & Robertson
Jennie Vaughan, Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana - Bloomington
Josh James, Bill C. Brown Associates
Cindy Kinnarney, First Financial Bank
Vanessa McClary, Kiwanis Club of South Central Indiana
Mark Moore, IU Health-Bloomington
Jim Murphy, CFC Properties
Sarah Rogers, IU Credit Union
Randy Lloyd, First Capital Investment Group, Inc.
Steve Smith, Hoosier Energy R.E.C., Inc.
Amy Somers Kopp, RE/MAX Acclaimed Properties

Ex Officos

Heather Strohm, Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Tim Mayer, Bloomington City Council
Larry Jacobs, SCORE
Gary Brinley, Elletsville Chamber of Commerce
Iris Kiesling, Monroe County Commissioner
Dr. Judy DeMuth, Monroe County Community School Corp.
Patrick Stoffers, Monroe County Commissioner
Lynn Coyne, Bloomington Economic Development Corp.
Talisha Coppock, Downtown Bloomington, Inc
Mike Wilcox, Richland-Bean Blossom Community School Corp.
Mike McAffee, Visit Bloomington
Geoff McKim, Monroe County Council
Danise Alano-Martin, City of Bloomington